Healthcare Consultants Company Directory

Healthcare Consultants 
5920 Star Lane
Houston, Texas 77057
Tel: 713-626-2838
Fax: 713-626-1817
Healthcare Consultants, Inc. Houston, Texas

President 

David A. Neider
David@hciamerica.com

Vice President 

Levi K. Strauss
Levi@hciamerica.com

Consultants/ Insurance Agents

Dustin B. Neider
Business Consultant
Dustin@Hciamerica.com

Michael Roosth
Business Consultant
Mike@hciamerica.com

David Chotiner, CLU
Business Consultant
DChotiner@hciamerica.com

Stephen Friedman
Business & Estate Planning Advisor
steve@hciamerica.com

Stacey Merritt
HRA/TPA Consultant
stacey@tpasystems.net

Underwriting

Sharon Eaves
Head of Underwriting
Sharon@hciamerica.com

Carrie Sorbet
Administrative Assistant
Carrie@hciamerica.com

Market Specialists

Elizabeth Hall
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Elizabeth@hciamerica.com

Sarah Hall
Marketing Specialists
Sarah@hciamerica.com

Accounting

Kellie Merritt
Accounting
Accounting@hciamerica.com

Retirement and Investment Specialists

Jason Carmack, QKA, AIF

Client Management

Kathy Hulsey
Senior Administrator
Kathy.Hulsey@hciamerica.com

Rana Fallas Rosenberg
Account Manager
Rana@hciamerica.com

Angie Wilburn
Account Manager
Angie@hciamerica.com

Sherry Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Sherry@hciamerica.com

Lorena Floridia
Administrative Assistant
Lorena@hciamerica.com

Share this: